Eckerö Linjen Junior Masters live webcast schedule

Thursday, March 2, 2017
Markus Sipilä

Eckerö Linjen Junior Men Masters is played on Vianor Curlingcenter, Åland, Finland on March 3-5. Finnish Curling Channel will provide live webcasts from all rounds. 

Fri 09:00 EET / 08:00 CET: Team Åland vs. Team Granit

Fri 12:00 EET / 11:00 CET: Team Virtaala vs. Team Mattsson

Fri 15:00 EET / 14:00 CET: Trondheim Curling Klubb vs. Team Åland

Fri 18:00 EET / 17:00 CET: Eugen Innovation vs. Team Granit

Sat 08:00 EET / 07:00 CET: Team Virtaala vs. Eugen Innovation

Sat 11:00 EET / 10:00 CET: Team Mattsson vs. Trondheim Curling Klubb

Sat 14:00 EET / 13:00 CET: Team Åland vs. Team Virtaala

Sat 17:00 EET / 16:00 CET: Team Granit vs. Team Mattsson

Sun 09:30 EET / 08:30 CET: Final